Current Wellness Champions and Contact Info

There are currently 43 Wellness Champions campus wide!

 Wellness Champion Contact List 
NameDepartmentEmail
Audie KlotzPolitical Scienceaklotz@syr.edu
Bernard BrumfieldFood Servicesbbrumfie@syr.edu
Bridget LichtingerS.I. Newhouse School of Public Communicationsbelichti@syr.edu
Carrie McDonaldUniversity Collegecamcdo01@syr.edu
Cindie AdamsWhitman School of Managementcsadams@syr.edu
Cynthia MurrayGraduate Enrollmentcymurray@syr.edu
Darlene CarelliUniversity Collegedkcarell@syr.edu
Betsy HendersonCVPAeaparis@syr.edu
Elissa LeathersIVMFeleather@syr.edu
Erin SchaalPhysical Plantelschaal@syr.edu
Emma DoviStudent Assistanceesdovi@syr.edu
Heather KetchamPhysicshaketcha@syr.edu
Helen NevilleCollege of Lawhmnevill@syr.edu
Justin CregoAdministrative Computing Servicesjccrego@syr.edu
Jill DennyChancellor's Officejddenny@syr.edu
Jasen HerreraOffice of Residence Lifejherr100@syr.edu
Jennifer MorganAASCjkmorgan@syr.edu
Joseph GodlewskiSchool of Architecturejmgodlew@syr.edu
Jose Miguel LongoHuman Resourcesjolongo@syr.edu
John BeecherSchool of Educationjtbeeche@syr.edu
Keone WeiglFood Serviceskweigl@syr.edu
Lori OlinHealth Serviceslaolin@syr.edu
Linda OwensBookstorelaowens@syr.edu
Leah MoserLerner Center for Public Health Promotionlemoser@maxwell.syr.edu
Laura MikolsOffice of Publicationslmikols@syr.edu
Meggan Kulczynski CampSyracuse Stage/Dramamcamp@syr.edu
Malea PerkinsOffice of Student Rights and Responsibilitiesmdperk01@syr.edu
Michelle LarrabeeHendricks Chapel melarrab@syr.edu
Michelle LissnerPhysicsmelissne@syr.edu
Melissa WhippsAdvancement and External Affairsmjwhipps@syr.edu
Michael PatsosDepartment of Public Safetympatsos@syr.edu
Melissa Chirico-BrownCVPAmrchiric@syr.edu
Nicolette DombrowolskiSyracuse University Librariesnischnei@syr.edu
Patricia AltimondaStudent Debt Managementpaltimon@syr.edu
Regina JonesMulticultural Affairsrajones@syr.edu
Ruth SullivanFood Servicesresulliv@syr.edu
Rand HurrleAdmissionsrhurrle@syr.edu
Robin HigginsIntergroup Dialogue Programrjhiggin@syr.edu
Shannon NandaWhitman School of Managementshnanda@syr.edu
Sara GarveyAdmissions SKGarvey@syr.edu
Sherry HayesSchool of Architectureslhayes@syr.edu
Veronica Tearney (Dyer)Athleticsvdyer@syr.edu
Virginia O'ConnorAir Force ROTCvoconnor@syr.edu