Current Wellness Champions and Contact Info

There are currently 30 Wellness Champions campus-wide!
Use the search box below to find a Wellness Champion by name, department or email.

NameDepartmentEmail
Bernard BrumfieldFood Servicesbbrumfie@syr.edu
Betsy HendersonVPAeaparis@syr.edu
Billie TrapaniEnglishbatrapan@syr.edu
Cynthia MurrayGraduate Enrollmentcymurray@syr.edu
Darlene CarelliUniversity Collegedkcarell@syr.edu
Erin SchaalPhysical Plantelschaal@syr.edu
Gianna MangicaroUniversity Collegegmmangic@uc.syr.edu
Helen NevilleCollege of Lawhmnevill@syr.edu
Jean BrooksSpecial Eventsjabro101@syr.edu
Joseph GodlewskiSchool of Architecturejmgodlew@syr.edu
John BeecherSchool of Educationjtbeeche@syr.edu
Keone WeiglFood Serviceskweigl@syr.edu
Lisa MarescaMarketing and Communicationslnmaresc@syr.edu
Lori OlinHealth Serviceslaolin@syr.edu
Lucianna JuilianiSchool of Educationlmdiaz@syr.edu
Maggie WashburnPsychologymawashbu@syr.edu
Martha LoveWriting Studiesmklove@syr.edu
Michelle LarrabeeHendricks Chapel melarrab@syr.edu
Michael PatsosDepartment of Public Safetympatsos@syr.edu
Melissa Chirico-BrownCVPAmrchiric@syr.edu
Mylrae SihrerEnterprise Application Systemsmasihrer@syr.edu
Nicolette DombrowolskiSyracuse University Librariesnischnei@syr.edu
Regina JonesMulticultural Affairsrajones@syr.edu
Ruth SullivanFood Servicesresulliv@syr.edu
Robin HigginsIntergroup Dialogue Programrjhiggin@syr.edu
Sherry HayesSchool of Architectureslhayes@syr.edu
Stacy BunceSchool of Managementsbunce@syr.edu
Tracy BauerGraduate Schoolttbauer@syr.edu
Veronica Tearney (Dyer)Athleticsvdyer@syr.edu
Virginia O'ConnorAir Force ROTCvoconnor@syr.edu